2 Bedroom flat in a small block of 6

2 Bedroom flat in a small block of 6


Last login

Over a month

Member since

February 2014

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

1 Enter your preferred trip dates

2 Choose your preferred way to travel
3 Add personal message and send

Not available


Want to join our Points scheme?

Travel anywhere, any time with the flexibility of Points - fast becoming our most popular way to travel

Learn more about Swap Points

Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
1 baths

About our home

My 2 bedroom flat is located 5 minutes from the stunning Maroubra Beach, 15 minutes drive (or 30mins on bus) to the centre of Sydney, 10 minutes to the international/domestic airport.
Both bedrooms have queen beds. Recently renovated bathroom, modern kitchen with all new appliances. Block of only 6 flats, friendly neighbours. Use of car if needed and also able to recommend my cleaner for you.

My suburb is not the prettiest if I were to be honest with you, but it is quiet and safe and very close to a large Westfields and very close to the beaches and city. Bus stop just a few minutes walk up the road.


More about us

  1. I am a single 40 year old woman
  2. I work in the film industry and am coming to London for work
  3. My work hours are usually quite long and just need somewhere clean and comfortable to lay my head

Dream destinations


Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like