Maison entre vallées et montages - House located between valleys and mountains

Maison entre vallées et montages - House located between valleys and mountains

Nathalie

Last login

Over a month

Member since

July 2008


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

1 Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
2 Choose your preferred way to travel
3 Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Want to join our Points scheme?

Travel anywhere, any time with the flexibility of Points - fast becoming our most popular way to travel

Learn more about Swap Points

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 3
2 baths

About our home

Maison climatisée chaleureuse et conformable avec sa grande terrace extérieure et sa piscine chauffée. 3 chambres très confortables, cuisinette et salon avec TV. Acces internet. Trempoline et 3 velos a votre disposition.

House with air conditioning cosy and comfortable with a large terrace and heated pool, this house has 3 bedrooms, kitchen and living room with TV and internet access. Trempoline and 3 bicycles are available.


Siituée sur un grand terrain et à distance de marche du très populaire de Village de Saint-Sauveur avec ces boutiques, ces restos, parcs aquatiques, theatres, cinema et ces activités estivales situee egalement a 1 heure de Montréal et de Tremblant. Canot, Kayak, piste cyclable, randonnées, sport nautiques sont tous disponible dans les environs.

House with air conditioning located on a beautiful yard from walking distance of the very popular village of Saint-Sauveur offering many boutiques, water slides, theaters, fine restaurants, pubs and lots of activities throughout the summer and also 1 hour drive from Montreal and Tremblant. Canot, Kayak, cycling, hicking, nautical sports are some of the many activities available in the area.

Nous sommes une petite famille de 3. Notre fils a 13 ans et nous aimerions retourné dans le sud de la France pour nos prochaines vacances. Nous sommes non fumeurs, nous adorons la nature, le calme et les belles choses de la vie. Nous parlons anglais et français. Nous avons un chien qui demandera surement votre attention et quelques calins.

We are a family of 3. Our son is 13 years old et we would like to go back to spend more time in the south of France for our next vacations. We don't smoke and we are fairly quite. We speak French and English. We have a dog that will require some attention and cudling.

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like