Montreal cozy home. Looking for summer 2017

Montreal cozy home. Looking for summer 2017


Last login


Member since

August 2015

  • This is a super-member. They're experienced home swappers or the fastest responders.

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

1 Enter your preferred trip dates

2 Choose your preferred way to travel
3 Add personal message and send

Not available


Want to join our Points scheme?

Travel anywhere, any time with the flexibility of Points - fast becoming our most popular way to travel

Learn more about Swap Points

Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 7
2 baths

About our home

Summer 2017: England, Scotland, France, Corse, Aix-en-Provence
Bonjour. We love our home. But we know you love yours too, so why not to exchange our cozy nests? We live in a classic rustic relaxed home. Our house is spacious. There are four bedrooms: one with queen size bed, and three with a twin bed, plus a double bed in our t.v. room. We have an open living and dining room with a fireplace that's very appreciated on winter evenings. We have a laundry room, playroom, a small quiet living room with second fireplace and a beautiful view of the river that's right in our yard. The pool on summer days is a hit. Our playground can be use all year long. We are looking forward to exchanging our house with a family friendly house that we can take care of as if it was ours.

We have many parks nearby to go snow sliding, ice skating and cross country skiing.
For ski lovers, we are 45 minutes to 2 hours drive to many ski stations and resorts:
Mont Saint Bruno, 45 min drive.
Mont Saint Sauveur, 50 min drive.
Mont Bromont, 1 hour and 20 min drive.
Mont Tremblant, 1 and a half hour dive.
Mont Sutton, 1 hour and 45 minutes drive.


More about us

  1. We are a family of 5, Three boys of 10, 9 and 6 years old. For our primary home, simultaneous exchanges are preferred. For our appartment in Mont-Tremblant, non-simultaneous exchanges are possible.
  2. Looking for summer 2017: Utah, Arizona, United Kingdom. Christmas 2017: New Zealand
  3. Long weekend exchanges within 8 hours drive in United States or Canada.

Dream destinations


Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like