Full house 2 floors + terrace

Full house 2 floors + terrace


Last login

Over a month

Member since

April 2013

  • This is a super-member. They're experienced home swappers or the fastest responders.

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 5
2 Bathrooms

About our home

Palermo Hollywood.
Ideal for a couple / Couple + kid or baby /

Fully furnished and equipped.
Spacious living room with a big three-part sofa, dinning room area, kitchen fully equipped.
2 bedrooms. Super King Size bed. 2 bathrooms, 2 private terraces, independent entrance.
Washing machine. Walkin closet. Hot tub
- Brand new Fridge / Microwave / Kitchenware.
- Aire Conditioning / Cable TV / Telephone
- Wifi Internet wireless connection.
- Towels / Bed linen.
- Our bike is available!

(We have a crib for kids and baby stuff if you need)

The best part is that we include in the price our amazing cleaning lady (she can cook and has experience with kids/babies).
We dont want to loose her so she would be available for our renters 4 hours a day or 3 times a week if you prefer (from 10am to 2pm).

Our house is next to a top maternity clinic and in front of a hotel, so the block has private security 24/7
Surrounded by restaurants, pubs, grocery stores, vegetables stores, the biggest supermarket in the area, Jumbo.
And 15 min walk to the Park Palermo Rosedal.
2 blocks to Santa Fe and Metro Line D

It's been repainted completely.


More about us

  1. We are a young married couple in our 30s with a 5-month old child. We are both co-founders of JuicyCanvas.com ( a social commerce marketplace where anyone can create a personalized artwork or tshirt ) I'm a native new yorker, and my wife is from argentina.


Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?


Buzzy restaurants
Cool bars
Cozy cafés
Retail therapy
Bit of culture
Walks in the park
Spot of exercise
Day tripping

You may also like