Wood Fire Pizza by the Pool

Wood Fire Pizza by the Pool

Paul

Last login

This month

Member since

September 2017


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 8
2 baths

About our home

Our 4 bedroom home is in the Northern Suburbs of Brisbane. Surrounded by park and only one detached neighbour we offer peace and quiet just 20 minutes from the CBD. The train station is a 10 minute walk, bus almost outside the door. Just minutes walk from the Brisbane Entertainment Centre where the biggest Global Musical artists play. Walk 15 minutes to the Boondall Wetlands. If you want to get to the Gold Coast or The Sunshine Coast the motorway is a 5 minute drive away and then you are 45 minutes from the beaches north and south.
A solar heated pool and outdoor fire / oven mean you wont ever want to leave, making your own wood fired pizza is a must to then sit in front of the fire and watch a movie on the outside TV. Well fenced and easy care gardens.
Down stairs is the main living area, lounge, kitchen, laundry, dinning as well as the master bedroom, walk in wardrobe and en-suit. So you can send the kids up stairs and keep the ground floor to your self. Up stairs there are 3 bedrooms and a separate bathroom.

Features

More about us

  1. I run a live streaming business in Brisbane filming local sporting events, so travel for me is in the off season of December to March.

  2. We love to ski and golf, camp and kayak. finding a spot in the middle of no where is the dream holiday.

  3. Eventually we would like to move country again and buy a business in Canada or North America. We have lived in UK / NZ and now Australia as well as travelling a lot too.

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like