4 Bedroom, Ensuite, Renovated Kitchen, Outdoor Entertaining Area, dble carport

4 Bedroom, Ensuite, Renovated Kitchen, Outdoor Entertaining Area, dble carport

Oriana

 

Joined

Jul 2006


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 5
2 Bathrooms

About our home

We have a four bedroom newly renovated home. Main room has ensuite. Both frontyard and backyard are fully fenced and equiped with childrens swing set and trampoline. Kitchen has all modern appliances. Our outdoor entertaining area is great for summer BBQ's. We have a double carport and would be happy to swap with car included.

Features

More about us

  1. We are a family of four. Two adults and two children (4 and 2). We are wanting to home swap for six months while my husband plays premier grade cricket in England. We have not done a home exchange before and feel that this would be a great experience for both ourselves and our children. My husband works in logistics and I work in child protection. We would like to swap for approximately the months of April to September.

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Neighbourhood

We live in the suburbs approximately 15 minutes from the centre or Brisbane. The Gold Coast is approximately 40 minutes by car. Locally we have bush walking/bike riding tracks, train, schools, golf and shopping.

You may also like