Stunning weather, city and river views from sunny Brisbane, Queensland Australia - vibrant and active lifestyle at front door

Stunning weather, city and river views from sunny Brisbane, Queensland Australia - vibrant and active lifestyle at front door


Last login

Over a month

Member since

July 2016

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
2 Bathrooms

About our home

We reside in Brisbane Australia and right in the middle of it all, the city - We absolutely adore our beautiful 3 bedroom family apartment in secure complex that is fully air conditioned and penthouse views. Own rooftop for entertaining, fully equipped with outdoor furniture and BBQ. Apartment has everything you need, king size bed and 2 queen size beds with views from all bedrooms. Ensuite in main bedroom, washing machine and dryer, microwave, large modern fridge and oven. Wireless internet and computer available. Very clean and functional apartment. Some traffic noise however doors are soundproofed but location and views make up for the small inconvenience.

Car exchange possible as I have a 2014 Hyundai ix35 SUV. Our apartment is available from 16 August to 30 August but also interested to travel to other destinations at various times.

The apartment on the top level (9) has it's own roof top entertaining area to take advantage of the glorious city and river views. City centre is 10 minute walk along the river, train stations a couple of minutes walk. Access to major freeways to Gold Coast. Restaurants, markets and malls all a couple of minutes walk from here. Pool and Sauna in complex. Lift access and basement parking if you need to drive.

We do not smoke, however do not mind if you smoke on the rooftop. No parties are wanted in our apartment.


More about us

  1. Professional - Senior Investigator for Queensland Government

  2. Husband Adrian (47) and I (43) have 4 children and 3 grandchildren

  3. Adrian works from home in telecommunications and we want to start travelling


Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?


Buzzy restaurants
restaurants everywhere within 10 minutes walking in all directions
Spot of exercise
Along the river, over to South Bank
Day tripping
Train to Gold Coast, Sunshine coast, easy access to public transport. Brisbane city with shopping 10 minutes walk into city

You may also like