large old Queenslander house, close to rail and bus. 45mins to the Gold Coast and Surfers Paradise.

large old Queenslander house, close to rail and bus. 45mins to the Gold Coast and Surfers Paradise.




Dec 2007

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
1 Bathrooms

About our home

High set 3 bedroom house in quiet suburb of Brisbane, Queensland Australia. Study/sewing room next to kitchen (could be used as a fouth bedroom). Under house has two gargages, and lots of storage space. Bathroom contains bathtub and shower. Large garden at rear of house that is fully fenced. Front garden unfenced but rich with plants and trees. Built in Bar- B-Que downstairs. Easy to keep clean house with vinyl coverings on most floors. Laundry downstairs in laundry room with two washtubs. Outside and underhouse washing lines for drying of clothes.

Close to railway line and transport to the city of Brisbane. Easy walking to the local shops and cafes. Churches within walking distance and many wonderful parks nearby. The suburb of Corinda, has it's own Library, Services Club, Local Swimming Pool, Golf Club and driving range, parks, playgrounds for children, schools, and clubs.

I am a Oma to 11 grandchildren and was born in Zeeland. I wish to return to Netherlands to visit all my family with my three daughters in September- October 2008. My husband died 10 years ago ( he was born in Roterdam). We have lived in Papua New Guinea for several years before moving to Corinda, Brisbane Queensland, Australia. I keep my self busy with caring for an older neighbour, giong to church, doing craft work and gardening. I enjoy walking and belong to a walking club, a friendship club and a craft group. I am relativelt fit and healthy and still ride my bike to the local shops.


Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like