Large family home close to beaches...

Large family home close to beaches...

Patrice

Last login

Today

Member since

March 2016


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 Bedrooms
Sleeps 8
2 baths

About our home

We are looking for swaps in Europe in December 2018 to January 2019. We live in a sunny hot climate and would love to take our family on a winter wonderland holiday! I know we live on the other side of the world, but its warm, balmy, beautiful and worth visiting!

Our home is centrally located on the beautiful Sunshine Coast, Queensland , which is 100km north of Brisbane.

The house has open plan living and dining which opens out to a deck ideal for BBQs and entertaining. It has beautiful 5 metre ceilings in the living room and fantastic curved ceilings. There are multiple areas for dining, including a relaxing garden, outdoor space. A beautiful pool makes this a lovely home for summer holidays.
The house is decorated with an eclectic, arty feel. There is an art studio downstairs which is available if you have the urge to paint!
You will be visited by local parrots which visit the house, including Galahs, Lorikeets, King Parrots and the odd Cockatoo. It is exciting to be so close to these fantastic wild birds.

Our closest beach is Mooloolaba, (5 minutes drive) which is every bit as nice as Noosa! (Noosa is a 40min drive)
We are also close to the famous Eumundi Markets, Underwaterworld, Watersport parks, Steve Irwin’s Australia Zoo, the hinterland town of Montville and Maroochydore Airport.

A car could be available for use.

Features

More about us

  1. We're a family with 4 children, ages 12 to 19

  2. We are both in Art Teachers

  3. We would love to go to Europe xmas 2018!!!

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like