Stunning beach house in Sydney's northern suburbs

Stunning beach house in Sydney's northern suburbs




Feb 2015

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 Bedrooms
Sleeps 9
3 Bathrooms

About our home

Our beach holiday house is located in the northern beaches suburb of Clareville. It is just 30 minutes by car from Sydney CBD or 40 minutes by bus. 200mts from home is the sheltered family friendly Clareville beach, or 5 minutes drive is the very famous beach of Palm Beach favourite by families and surfers and one of the hot spots in any Sydney tourist guide.
In Avalon (1km away) you will find numerous restaurants, boutique shops, all amenities and playgrounds.

Our home is stunning with great architecture over 3 levels. The lower floor has the main living area with TV and cable opens into the varendah with outdoor seating and bbq that has waterviews of Pittwater. The kitchen is fully equipped with gas stove, microwave, Thermomix, oven and griller, nespresso machine, dishwasher and and opens into the dinning room where 10 guests can be seated at the rustic dinning table overlooking the water.
Second floor has the main bedroom with water views and a king size bed and ensuite. The guest bedroom has a queen bed and a third bedroom has a king single bed. All these rooms have fans. The study has a double sofa bed. The second bathroom has a shower and jacuzzi. The top floor is a very ample second living room area with another sofa bed for 2 people and air conditioning.
There is a separate laundry and garage for 2 cars.
The house has all the amenities for kids if needed (cot, high chair, toys, etc)


More about us

  1. We are a family of 4 who are travelling extensively before the kids (3 and 5 years old) start big school next year

  2. We love traveling, enjoying the outdoor lifestyle, picnics at the park and watching sunsets over the ocean

  3. We swap our holiday home which we use every weekend.

Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?


Buzzy restaurants
Avalon restaurants, less than 1km away
Cool bars
The mill
Cozy cafés
too many to mention here
Walks in the park
Beaches, lighthouse, bush
Spot of exercise
Kayak, paddle board, surfing
Day tripping
Closeby acces to ferries and sea planes

You may also like