Large family friendly newly-renovated home near Brisbane

Large family friendly newly-renovated home near Brisbane

Nicole

Last login

This month

Member since

May 2017


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 Bedrooms
Sleeps 8
3 baths

About our home

Large, recently renovated family home close to the water in beautiful Redcliffe, just half an hour north of Brisbane.

Downstairs features a large gourmet kitchen with open plan living and dining area, kids play room, laundry, powder room and bedroom with ensuite.

Upstairs has 3 good-size bedrooms with bathroom plus the master bedroom with ensuite.

The Redcliffe peninsula is a vibrant seaside community with trains and buses to Brisbane city and surrounds, also in easy reach of the Sunshine Coast (1 hour drive north) and Gold Coast (1 hour drive south).

Enjoy the best of South East Queensland with Gold Coast beaches and theme parks (Dreamworld, Sea World, Movie World, Wet n Wild); or head north for the beaches and hinterland of the Sunshine Coast including Steve Irwin's Australia Zoo.

Enjoy local restaurants, cafes, shops, parks, beaches, cinemas, and much more with a stay in our home.

Our home has beds for 8 people (1 queen, 1 double fold-out sofa bed, one bunk with 2 single beds, two single beds) plus a toddler bed suitable for a small child. Extra bedding (eg inflatable mattresses) can be provided on request.

We also have bikes, a swimming pool and a lovely garden with a trampoline and swing set.

Car available with enclosed carport.

Features

More about us

  1. We are a family with 3 children

  2. I am an accountant and my husband is a digital design teacher

  3. We love exploring new places and eating great food

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like