Beautiful 2 Bedroom apartment with views over Coogee & the Pacific ocean from my balcony

Beautiful 2 Bedroom apartment with views over Coogee & the Pacific ocean from my balcony


Last login

Over a month

Member since

January 2010

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 Bathrooms

About our home

There is one small flight of stairs to my apartment from where you will have views over the ocean from the living room, kitchen & main bedroom. The second bedroom also has its own balcony & there is a workroom/study, well equipped kitchen with dishwasher, bathroom with shower & bathtub & internal laundry.
There is of course TV, stereo, DVD player & wireless access.

Coogee has a safe swimming beach where you can sit & watch the sunrise & there are surf beaches close by along with a tennis club. golf courses & a large racecourse if you fancy a flutter. Easy access to some of Sydney's most spectacular coastal clifftop walks with sweeping views over the Pacific ocean.
Coogee is a popular tourist spot & there are many cafes & restaurants between my apartment & the beach which is a 10minute walk away serving a wide variety & style of food.
A bit of everything to suit all, buzz & fine fare at your fingertips or peace & tranquility sitting looking over the ocean from your balcony.
There is a bus stop a few minutes walk away & a 20 minute ride will take you into the city, Sydney Harbour, Opera House & other Sydney icons.

I make hand made jewellery here in my workroom but seem to spend less & less time there these days and although I have travelled extensively I am now looking to spend more time in one place. I also spend time working at the NSW Art Gallery on their task force.
My two grown up children live close by & are happy to answer any questions you may have regarding the apartment.
I did my fist exchange last year which worked extremely well.


Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like