Looking for a long-term swap (min 6 months or so) in London

Looking for a long-term swap (min 6 months or so) in London


Last login

Over a month

Member since

September 2013

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
1 Bathrooms

About our home

Tucked away in a quiet cul-de-sac location, my spacious apartment has wonderful city & harbour views from every room, including a postcard Bridge & Opera House view from the kitchen. The apartment receives plenty of natural light.

The large sunny balcony is perfect for lounging about and dinners under the stars (easily fits my large table and several chairs), and overlooks the outdoor pool and park-like central gardens.

I've owned and lived in the apartment for 2 years and am now moving over to London for work reasons. I've furnished the place with top quality everything and I'm looking to swap with like-minded people, who I can trust.

Features of the apartment include:

* Classic Harbour Bridge & Opera House views
* Quiet park-like setting
* Large sunny balcony with expansive views
* Very spacious lounge & dining area
* Stylish newly renovated crisp white kitchen
* King-sized master bedroom with full-length built-in robe and huge window with harbour views
* Queen-sized second bedroom with full-length built-in robe
* Huge renovated bathroom with separate bath tub & shower
* Separate guest powder room
* Quality carpeting & timber venetians throughout
* Undercover security parking with direct elevator access
* Outdoor pool surrounded by established gardens & trees
* Close to transport (300m to train station which is on the Bondi line) supermarket & services
* Truly amazing location, easy walk to city centre (1.5 km), seconds away from stylish cafes, galleries, bars & restaurants.


More about us

  1. I'm a lawyer who is taking up a new job in London.

Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like