Brisbane, Queensland, Australia.

Brisbane, Queensland, Australia.

Karen

Last login

Over a month

Member since

March 2014

  • This is a super-member. They're experienced home swappers or the fastest responders.


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Want to join our Points scheme?

Travel anywhere, any time with the flexibility of Points - fast becoming our most popular way to travel

Learn more about Points

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
1 baths

About our home

My house is located in a leafy cul-de-sac in an attractive suburb 25 minutes north of Brisbane city, It is private, comfortable and modern with all mod cons (dishwasher, front loader washing machine, large screen TV, etc.) and has 4 bedrooms, a family room, a living room, a rumpus room/study, 1 bathroom, a double carport and can sleep up to 6 people with 1 queen bed ensemble, 1 double bed ensemble and 2 single bed ensembles.
There is a large covered patio area and a 9 metre inground swimming pool in the back garden. It is a 25 minute drive from Brisbane airport, a 20 minute drive to the nearest beach, a one hour drive to the Gold and Sunshine Coasts, and a 45 minute drive to Bribie Island, which is connected to the mainland by a 1km bridge.
About me:
My name is Karen and I am a 59 year old retired Secretary.
I am an experienced house exchanger, having previously exchanged 8 times in Germany, UK and Australia over the past 20 years.
I am a non-smoker.
My car, a 2008, automatic Nissan Micra, is also available for exchange.

Features

More about us

  1. Female - Aged 59

  2. Retired Administration Officer / Secretary

  3. Would like to exchange my house and car anywhere in Germany or Austria for a minimum of 2 weeks upt to a maximum of 12 weeks (dates and duration flexible) any time after 25th July 2017.

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Neighbourhood

Buzzy restaurants
nearby
Cool bars
nearby
Cozy cafés
nearby
Retail therapy
nearby
Bit of culture
nearby
Walks in the park
nearby
Spot of exercise
nearby
Day tripping
nearby

You may also like