Stay on the beach, access to the Gold Coast, Barrier Reef and lush volcanic ares of the Tweed Valley

Stay on the beach, access to the Gold Coast, Barrier Reef and lush volcanic ares of the Tweed Valley


Last login

Over a month

Member since

April 2007

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
2 Bathrooms

About our home

Immaculate elegant sandstone 3 bed/2 bath home on a cliff situated between a river and the beach..located in an caldera (ancient volcano valley)..imagine lush tropical surrounds that fall to the lip of a warm ocean..pristine beaches. Stone floors throughout, grantite modern kitichen and bathrooms, quality furnishings...20 minutes to the Gold Coast of Queensland, one hour to Brisbane Queensland and 2-3 Hours to the Great Barrier Reef. Plenty of outdoor/indoor entertaining areas. A turtle nursery for snorkling or diving right off the beach at your front door.

The home is located in a secluded, exclusive, private, penninsular...very quite, amazing views of the river, beach and the Gold Coast. The area is a sufers paradise, so can get busy with tourists over the weekends although this does not disturb the quite of the home... beautiful walks everywhere... Friendly honest neighbours. Home includes two cars, surf boards, boogie boards, dive, snorkling and bike gear for two adults.

I am an Indigenous Australian and am a litigation lawyer/academic by profession and practice in the area of Environment and Planning Law.

I live in my cultural area so I am a salt water woman, I do a lot of water activites. I surf, dive, run daily, practice yoga, do pilates, hike, and I am learning to fly a helicopter. I speak French (trying to get better each day), am an avid reader and love to travel and learn. I love life and love optomistic joyful people.

I am an art/antique collector, and have a special interest in Dutch Indonesian shipcloth and Aboriginal/Africian art and textiles and Oriental and Persian rugs.

I have a wonderful lovable ocean mad dog who is a blue roan cocker spaniel..who will not be at home when you visit..!!!



Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like