Spacious four bedroom home bordering beautiful Australian bush land

Spacious four bedroom home bordering beautiful Australian bush land


Last login

Over a month

Member since

January 2013

  • This is a super-member. They're experienced home swappers or the fastest responders.

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
2 Bathrooms

About our home

Our spacious home is set in the leafy northern suburb of Killarney Heights just 15km north of the Sydney CBD. The area is serviced
by buses into the city and to Sydney's northern
Beaches, such as the world famous Manly Beach.
Our home has four bedrooms. The main bedroom has a queen sized bed, ceiling fan and own bathroom. Two
other bedrooms each have a single bed (our children's bedrooms).
The home has a large kitchen, informal TV family room, breakfast table (seats six), a large formal lounge room with second TV and a formal dining table which seats 8.
The magnificent deck overlooking the bush land has a large dining setting for eight and two lounges, as well as a BBQ. Perfect for a relaxed afternoon to spot native Australian kookaburras, parrots and on the rare occasion a Wallaby (small version of the kangaroo).
Our home is within very easy walking distance to bus stops, parks, local supermarket, cafes, restaurants, post office, schools.
We are hoping for home swap of three months approximately so our daughters can attend a local French school. We are
Flexible re months, but hoping for September to December 2013


More about us

  1. A couple with two daughters, aged 8 and 5 yrs.

  2. We love the French language and culture with our daughters attending a French/English school in our suburb.

  3. Flexible regarding timing


Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like