Family friendly in Gold Coast, Australia

Family friendly in Gold Coast, Australia

Angela

Last login

Over a month

Member since

December 2016


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
1 baths

About our home

We are Angela and Mike and have two daughters 7 and 4 years old (in 2016). Ange is from the UK and Mike is Aussie and before we settled we loved to travel. We are interested in local exchanges for weekends or maybe a week to places such as Sunshine Coast or Northern NSW, and we have booked a trip to Hawaii in September 2017 if anyone is up for an exchange then!

Perfect location for those wishing to visit the Gold Coast and see the worlds. It is 10 mins to Movieworld and Wet n Wild and 20 to Dreamworld and 25 to Seaworld. The beach is 11km away, an easy 20 min drive. Suburban house on the Gold Coast, suitable for families with young child or children, trampoline and lots of outdoor toys (NEW CUBBY HOUSE!!), lots of indoor playthings. Its a comfortable house with bbq, big pergola, double room, spare room with single bed and pullout trundle bed, child's toy room, 2 single beds in room next to master bedroom. We have ducted aircon for the hot days or to warm you up on the odd cold days.
Features

Outdoor entertaining area
Outdoor BBQ
Washer/Dryer
Off-street parking
TV
Video/DVD
Outdoor garden
Car
Internet Access

Our Location

Highland Park is 11km from beaches, a half hour drive from hinterland, 20 mins to theme parks by car. We have lots of lovely parks not far away, shops within walking distance, 10 mins drive to big shopping centre at Robina and Helensvale and Pacific Fair.
Nearby Facilities

Beaches
Boating
Swimming
Surfing
Diving
Restaurants
Movies/ Theatres
Public transport
Cultural activities
Parks/ Gardens
Hiking/Bush walking
Golfing
Biking

Our house is a simple family home, pretty safe for young kids and not too much they can destroy! We like our garden because it is great for hanging out with our daughters on the trampoline with sides and padding, awesome cubby house, big outdoor covered area and bbq. We have a 7 and 4 year old year old (in 2016)

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like