Stay in our comfortable family home in the northern suburbs of Sydney surrounded by native bush

Stay in our comfortable family home in the northern suburbs of Sydney surrounded by native bush




Aug 2009

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 5
2 Bathrooms

About our home

Brick home in quiet friendly neighbourhood. Surrounded by bushland with lots of lovely walks. About 30-45 minutes to Sydney city. Our beautiful main bedroom has ensuite. Lie in bed looking out over the native bushland and watch the parrots feeding in the trees or take a glass of wine and sit out on the private balcony. Alternatively enjoy the peace and quiet from the entertaining balcony. Two other bedrooms one with single bed & one with double. 4th room equipped with computer equipment and extra television. Main lounge has TV. Separate dining room off Kitchen. Great position for lots of day trips to discover Sydney city, beaches and surrounding areas eg Blue Mountains, Hunter Valley, South and North Coasts.

Neighbourhood like a village. Supermarket 10 minute walk. Train station to city 10 minute walk or bus at door. Our children love riding their bikes and walking around the quiet streets. The house is in a cul-de-sac with quiet neighbours.

We are a professional couple in our mid 40's with two boys aged 14 & 16.


More about us

  1. We have 2 boys aged 16 and 14

  2. Liz is an accountant and Rod is an office worker

  3. We love the bush and local walks yet being close to the city for shows and meals

Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like