Fantastically Located Townhouse

Fantastically Located Townhouse


Last login

Over a month

Member since

November 2011

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
2 Bathrooms

About our home

Our lovely modern home comprises of three large bedrooms upstairs. Master bedroom with en-suite and balcony. Second bedroom currently has bunk beds and a cot and third bedroom currently used as an office - with fold out double sofa. There is also a second bathroom with shower, bath and seperate toilet.
Downstairs has a lovely large open plan living area - a lounge room, seperate toilet and laundry and open kitchen and dining/play area overlooking the back yard. Out the back is a patio with BBQ, cubby house, trampoline and grass area.
The house has heating and air conditioning, as well as a remote control garage and off street parking.
We have a gorgeous ragdoll cat named Leroy who would love to be part of the swap (although other arrangements can be made). We also have a family car that can be made available.
Kensington is minutes drive to the city - or you can ride a bike along the river behind our property. We are also only a few mintues walk to the train station, where you can be in the centre of town in 2 stops!!! The domestic and international airport is only a 20 minute drive away.
Our local high street is a 10 minute walk and there you will find a variety of shops, restaurants and cafes. There is also a local conveinience store a few minutes walk.
Kensington is a gorgeous community full of character, things to do and parks galore!!! Our home is in walking distance to at least three parks, there is a playground opposite our house and a pool at the end of our street.


More about us

  1. We are couple with 3 children - Aisha (5), Keziah (2) and Amari (10 weeks)

  2. Otis works as a computer programmer and when I am not a stay at home mum I (Eve) work as a child psychologist

  3. We love travelling and spending time as a family

Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?


Buzzy restaurants
Tonic, Thai By Night
Cool bars
Hardimans, Tonic, White Rabbit
Cozy cafés
Premesis, Grounded House, Kitchin
Retail therapy
Local shops minutes walk, short drive to HUGE shopping centre
Bit of culture
Walks along the river behind Kensington, local theatres and movies
Walks in the park
Within walking distance to at least 3 parks/playgrounds

You may also like