Lovely 4 Bedroom Victorian in Melbourne

Lovely 4 Bedroom Victorian in Melbourne

Dawn

Last login

Over a month

Member since

February 2017


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 7
2 baths

About our home

Our home is located 7 km from Melbourne CBD in the lovely, leafy inner suburb of Kew. It is a 4 bedroom renovated Victorian. Three are used as bedroom (1 queen, 1 queen, 2 singles) and one is used as a playroom with a fold out bed suitable for 1 adult or 2 children. The home dates from 1910 but has been lovingly renovated and extended. The open living and dining area features bi-fold doors onto the rear covered porch, created an inside/outside living space. The kitchen opens onto the living room and features modern stainless appliances. There is a modern bathroom and full laundry and the master bedroom features an ensuite complete with clawfoot tub and pressed metal ceiling.

The home is located on a quiet street, 300 m from the efficient tram into the City or 7 km if you want to drive. You have shops, restaurants, a leisure centre and parks all within a 1km walk. Melbourne has been voted the most livable city in the world for many years with good reason. You can explore the laneways, museums, cafe culture or you can venture to the beach, sporting grounds and vast parklands and gardens of Melbourne.

We have 3 kids (5, 7, 9 years old) and so are home is kid friendly with lots of toys to keep your kids entertained (including a trampoline).

Features

More about us

  1. We are a Canadian family of 5 living in Melbourne.

  2. We love to travel and have been to over 50 countries.

  3. We are an active family who enjoy camping, sailing, skiing, hiking and exploring new places.

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like