Surf, sand, restaurants, and city at your doorstep

Surf, sand, restaurants, and city at your doorstep

1 Review


Last login

This week

Member since

February 2016

  • This is a super-member. They're experienced home swappers or the fastest responders.

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

1 Enter your preferred trip dates

2 Choose your preferred way to travel
3 Add personal message and send

Not available


Want to join our Points scheme?

Travel anywhere, any time with the flexibility of Points - fast becoming our most popular way to travel

Learn more about Points

Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 8
3 baths

About our home

** We have points that we'd like to use** If you need points let us know as we are flexible on where we go and when **
About our home. We only finished our renovation in 2013 so everything is very new. Upstairs has Master bedroom with king size very comfortable new thermo gel bed, adjoining ensuite and a small lounge/office area. Downstairs are 3 bedrooms 2 with double beds 1 with queen. There are 2 large living ares with 127cm tv's complete with cable tv/dvd player wii and play station. A computer can be made available if you need or alternatively you could use your laptop on our wireless network. Our downstairs bathroom has a large spa bath and there is a second shower and toilet in the laundry as well as the full ensuite upstairs. Kitchen is brand new with vzug combi steam oven and induction cooktop.

You are welcome to use our bikes and and a car exchange is possible.

We have a large backyard complete with 9m solar heated pool and a woodfire pizza oven. Next to the pool is an undercover area complete with outdoor dining setting for 8 people and a bbq.


1 Review

More about us

  1. Family of 5 - twin 17 yo boys and 14 yo girl
  2. We love to travel
  3. We are open to anywhere!

Dream destinations


Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?


Buzzy restaurants
too many to list
Cool bars
too many to list

You may also like