Melbourne Australia

Melbourne Australia




Jan 2015

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
2 Bathrooms

About our home

Our home is a deceptively large, modern, double storey home nestled in a premium bayside position, 15 minutes drive from Melbourne CBD. We are located on the footsteps of the Yarra River, Greenwich Bay and The Strand foreshore with stunning views of Melbourne city and the best bike trails in Melbourne.

The ground floor offers two bedrooms, through to a wonderful open-plan living / dining space that opens out to a generous backyard. We have a true chef's kitchen with Smeg stainless steel appliances, lots of bench space and plentiful storage.

Upstairs is the stunning master bedroom retreat with its own private balcony, ensuite bathroom and walk-in-robes. We also have a fantastic front facing terrace balcony, the perfect spot for relaxing!

We are a 5 minute walk to The Strand waterfront which looks over to Melbourne City across the bay which is so beautiful.

We are a 15 minute walk to a fantastic shopping, restaurant and cafe district in Williamstown.

We are a 5 minute drive to beautiful Williamstown beach.

We are directly across the road from Newport Park which has a playground for children.

We are a 10 minute walk to the train station which goes directly into Melbourne CBD.

We are a 1 hour drive from the beginning of the beautiful Great Ocean Road and 1 hour drive from the Mornington Peninsula. Both have stunning coastal drives, beaches, camping spots, and wineries! Also 1.5 hours from The Yarra Valley full of beautiful wineries and luxurious retreats.

We have a baby so all baby items are accessible including cot, nappy change table, toys.


More about us

  1. We're a professional couple with a 17 month old daughter

  2. Eneko works in IT and Frances is a Psychologist

  3. We love to travel and explore

Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?


Cozy cafés
The Pint of Milk
Retail therapy
Bit of culture
Melbourne city - theatres, some of the best restaurants in the world
Walks in the park
Newport Park, The Strand Foreshore, Williamstown beach
Spot of exercise
Walk The Strand Foreshore, the local gym is a 2 minute walk
Day tripping
The Great Ocean Road, The Mornington Peninsula

You may also like