Looking 4 NY July 2018 + London Dec 2018/Jan 2019

Looking 4 NY July 2018 + London Dec 2018/Jan 2019

Tara

Last login

Over a month

Member since

August 2015


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 5
1 baths

About our home

I'm currently looking for the followings simultaneous swaps (not looking for rentals or points swaps):

(1) NEW YORK: 7-21 July 2018 (Manhattan only)
(2) LONDON: Around 14 December 2018 to 22 January 2019. Zones 1-3, around Chelsea/Pimlico area is ideal but other areas ok

Ideally also looking for a car swap as well. Please note that my car has a parking pass that allows free all day parking at both Bondi and Bronte beaches (usually $8 per hour).

My home is pet/smoke free, within walking distance to Bondi Beach, is close to the city of Sydney (less than 30 minutes via ferry door to door) and the airport. Bondi Beach is a thriving hub all year round, with the beach very busy during all seasons. The apartment is in a very quiet location, but close to the bright lights and fabulous restaurants/cafes in Bondi Beach, Eastern Suburbs, the City and beyond. This is a great base for exploring other parts of Australia during your stay.

The apartment has sweeping views across the Bondi/Rose Bay basin. Its a small block of 7 apartments and all the neighbours are very friendly.

Amenities include:
* WIFI
* internal laundry with washing machine, seperate dryer and sink
* dishwasher
* fridge/freezer
* gas cooktop
* fully equipped kitchen
* TV - wall mounted flat screen smart TV in loungeroom with netflix
* Bedroom 1: Queen bed (with wall mounted flat screen smart TV)
* Bedroom 2: Double/single bunk bed accomodating 3 people
* Blackout/ heat reducing blinds in both bedrooms and throughout the property
* Nespresso Umilk machine

If you have any questions please let me know, thankyou :-)

Features

More about us

  1. Lives near Bondi Beach (walking or driving)

  2. Looking for London swaps every Christmas

  3. We love the view from our balcony

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Neighbourhood

Buzzy restaurants
The Hill, North Bondi
Cozy cafés
Bills, Bondi Beach
Retail therapy
Westfields Bondi Junction
Bit of culture
Museum of Contemporary Art
Spot of exercise
Bondi to Coogee coastal walk
Day tripping
Fast ferry from Watson's Bay directly to Manly

You may also like