Ultimate Beachfront in Home on Bondi Beach- Looking for House Swap ASAP!

Ultimate Beachfront in Home on Bondi Beach- Looking for House Swap ASAP!




Nov 2014

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
3 Bathrooms

About our home

Amazing luxurious two bedroom, 2.5 bathroom apartment opens directly onto the water at Bondi Beach. A very rare and sought after location. It doesn't get better than this.

The Space
This is the most amazing location in the whole of Bondi Beach, you cannot get any closer to the water than this without actually swimming. Stunning views over Bondi and out to sea from each of the three levels of the apartment. Such a beautiful place to live.

The three level apartment actually touches the water, with waves gently lapping onto the front of the building. Its located in North Bondi, on Ben Buckler point. The apartment is in a truly breathtaking location.

The apartment is furnished and can comfortably fit four people. The kitchen and living room are on the top level, the master bedroom and bathroom is in the middle level and the bottom floor that opens out onto the boat ramp is another bedroom.

The best aspect of this apartment is your direct access to the water, it is truly a beautiful spot to swim, a bit of a local secret, away from the crowds at the beach.

Bondi is such a beautiful area, there are so many coffee shops, bars and restaurants nearby. There is of course the beach, and the amazing Bondi to Bronte walk. Don't forget the gorgeous boutique shops!

Make yourself at home in our beautiful home!

Note: We have a lock up garage in the building behind ours, which i would consider giving access too.

I am happy to consider pets, no smoking inside please.
If having drinks in the boat ramp, please no glass, use plastic glasses that are provided.

I am looking to house swap with someone for an extended time period of a few months, perhaps even six months if possible. I have a toddler and I would like her to have a backyard or outdoor space for a while.


Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like