Large family home in green quiet suburb.

Large family home in green quiet suburb.

Joined

Aug 2016


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 7
3 Bathrooms

About our home

Our home has 2 very large living areas, perfect for entertaining or giving kids the space play, while leaving plenty of room for the adults enjoy some quiet as well. Both areas have a TV with Netflix. There are 3 bedrooms upstairs. The master bedroom has a walk in bathroom with a large bath. The other two bedrooms are set up for kids, with 2 beds in one and a single bunk in the other. Our kids are 3, 5 and 11. A second bathroom is equipped for the children and has a shower and bath. There is also an office downstairs with a fold out couch to fit two more people if required. There is a spacious backyard, with outdoor lounge, hammock, bbq and pool. Kids can be kept entertained with the trampoline, sandpit and basketball ring.

Within walking distance there are cafes, shops, restaurants and bars. Ku-ring-gai National Park is a short drive away, and there are walking tracks that start walking distance from the house as well. There is public transport into Sydney CBD (45 mins) and there are large shopping centres 5-10 minutes away. We are also able to leave a car for your use during your stay.

Primarily looking to swap during school holidays.

Features

Boris's reviews

As a guest (1)

More about us

  1. We're a family of 5, dad - Boris, mum- Dani and kids Felix (11), Van (5) and Skyler (3). We are a busy family who love escaping the city life and enjoying the great outdoors.

  2. Boris works in Digital Advertising and loves martials arts, meditation and going to tropical places.

  3. Dani is a Social Worker and a self-employed counsellor.

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Neighbourhood

Bushwalks a few streets away, walk to shops, cafes, bar and restaurants. Short drive to national park. Easy drive 20 min drive to Sydney's northern beaches. Easy train trip into Sydney CBD and all it has to offer.

Buzzy restaurants
The Cook's Garden
Cool bars
Kipling's Garage, The Garden Tap
Cozy cafés
Camper Tamper, Pottery Green
Retail therapy
10 min drive to Hornsby Westfield
Bit of culture
Sydney is a short train trip away
Walks in the park
Kur ring gai national park
Spot of exercise
bushwalking, cycling
Day tripping
Hunter Valley 2 hrs north, Blue Mountains 2 hrs west

You may also like