Come to Perth to my centrally located home close to all amenities and sights.

Come to Perth to my centrally located home close to all amenities and sights.


Last login

Over a month

Member since

February 2007

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 1
1 Bathrooms

About our home

My house is a 3 bedroom 10 year old bungalow (we call it a villa) it is in a quiet suburban street. It is 7 kilometres away from the city of Perth has all forms of public transport near by. It has 1 bathroom which doubles as an ensuite. The main bedroom is large, I have two smaller bedrooms one of which is set up as a study which has a computer and internet connection. The other has a comfortable single bed, all have built in wardrobes. I have reversed cycle airconditioning in the family room which also cools the living areas. For the winter I also have gas heating. The back has a small courtyard with an outdoor setting for 6 and is ideal for entertaining or just relaxing. The kitchen is quite small but very functional, It has an electric wall oven, small microwave oven and a gas hot plate. (no dishwasher I'm afraid) The dining room is off of the kichen and opens onto the courtyard as does the family room. The house has a separate laundry room which has a washing machine but no dryer. It has its own driveway with room for another two cars. A front lawn with a large tree the lawn comes with its own lawn mowing man.

My home is centrally located only 7 kilometres from the beautiful city of Perth which is situated on the Swan river. It is close to buses, trains, shops,library,movie theatres and freeway access. It is in a quiet suburban street which has a few families and a mixture of single and elderly people. It is within walking distance of many good restaurants which offer a wide choice of foods. It is also just 7 kilometres from the nearest beach. A short walk leads you to a hill with an amazing view of Perth city, and the hills. The primary school is a 10 minute walk away.

I am a single divorced lady who has two grown up children. My daughter lives a few minutes walk from my home. I work 3 days a week for the State Goverment in the personal injury division of the Insurance Commission. I was born in England, however, moved to Australia when I was 21. I am travelling alone as I have long service leave from work and would like to base myself in the UK in order to catch up with friends and family and spend quality time exploring the local places. I enjoy so many activities, which include playing tennis, dancing,walking,concerts, movies. I have a large group of friends in Perth and we participate in weekends away, lots of social nights out. I am honest, clean,and would make an excellent tenant for your home.


Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like