Enjoy staying in our beautiful roomy home and have the benefit of being 5 mins to the ocean.

Enjoy staying in our beautiful roomy home and have the benefit of being 5 mins to the ocean.




Aug 2007

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
2 Bathrooms

About our home

Our home has very large rooms. The family/Dining kitchen has recently been renovated and enjoys views to the pool area. The outside pool area also boasts an alfresco area and we have had many barbecues out there with friends. The bedrooms are also quite large with plenty of wardrobe space. We have nice street views (we are at the top of a cul-de-sac) and down to the park which is a short walk there are many parks in the area and we enjoy the birdlife in this area. (Lots of parrots and finches) The ocean is only 5 mins away in the car and the train is a short walk away which takes one to our lovely city of Perth

Our neighbourhood is very friendly and quite. We live very close to the beach and there are lots of beautiful parks in this area. Public transport is very close by and if one wants to catch the train this is a short walk away.

We are a fun loving couple who enjoy good clean fun and humour and enjoy walking especially when we are down in the South West of this State. We are also christians. We both work full time and only speak english although we are going to try and learn French at night school (I have always wanted to learn french). I really enjoy sewing and drafting my own patterns for myself and friends and family. We have 2 children one is married and the other will be going to live in England in January 2008. We also have a little dog who is very cute.


Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like