stay inour executive family home, a 3 mins walk to the swan river, and 5 mins to the city

stay inour executive family home, a 3 mins walk to the swan river, and 5 mins to the city




Apr 2007

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
3 Bathrooms

About our home

We are a family of four. Mum is a Doctor and Dad a Land Developer, children are aged 4 and 6. Mum is a Kiwi and Dad is from Norway, so winter sports are our priority. Our lovely 2 year old home is open living with fully comprehensive outdoor entertainment area, including spa and kitchen. This is ideal for those warm balmy Perth evenings. For anyone wanting to explore Perth and Western Australia, this is the perfect location to enjoy - walk along the swan river, shop in the city, and only minutes to any beach you desire. Windsurfing and kitesurfing is walking distance away. Margaret Rivers famous winerys and beaches are only 3 hours away.
Or travel north and visit the dolphins in Monkey Mia.
Our home is set up for very comfortable living, fully air conditioned, double garage and fully enclosed back yard, set in a quiet neighbourhood.
Shopping centres and cinemas and a number of wonderful resturants are within walking distance. We are also less than 10 minutes from Fremantle by car.
Whilst you are here we want you to have fun, so there is access to house cleaners and gardeners depending on the length of your stay.
If you want to get around, a car can also be made available.
Whether you are into water sports, outdoor activities and a budding wine buff come to Perth to see the real Australia

We are located 7km (5 miles) south of the Perth city, just off the main freeway, surrounding by the Swan River, in one of Perths premium neighbourhoods.

Dad is from Norway, winter sports include snow skiing. Summer sports (9 months of the year) are water skiing, cycling windsurfing, and scuba diving the world renownd reefs.
Mum is likewise, but also have a passion fro 4 wheel driving along some of the most beautiful beaches in the world, then stepping oout of the car for a windsurf.
Abigial, being 6, loves soccer and is learning to snow and water ski behind Dads boat.
Benjamin, being 4 is also learning to ski, and attempt to remove those trainer wheels onhis bike.


Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like