Gold Coast 10 minutes to Burleigh Beach and Robina Shopping centre 20 minutes to Movie world, Sea World

Gold Coast 10 minutes to Burleigh Beach and Robina Shopping centre 20 minutes to Movie world, Sea World

Jacqui

Last login

This month

Member since

July 2017


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 7
2 baths

About our home

We have a large family friendly home with beautiful pool and outdoor entertaining area.

Trampoline and sand pit for the children. This is our main home, we have lots of childrens toys and games available. ( children are Boy and Girl )
Master bedroom has a king size bed
queen bed in two rooms and one room ( girls ) has a single bed
our house is smoke and pet free
we have ducted air conditioning
Netflix in the media room

the outside area has a fridge and TV also.


Reedy Creek is Located 160 metres above sea level with breathtaking views & natural breezes,
our suburb is dedicated to natural bushland and parks, great for walking and cycling
Our suburb is close to the M1 which is great for access to all the offerings on the Gold Coast
20 minutes from Gold Coast airport,
20 minutes to Movie world and Sea World theme parks
10 minutes drive to iconic Burleigh Beach, great cafes and restaurants also
20 minutes to the Star Casino and the newly refurbished Pacific Fair


Robina shopping Centre and Stockland shopping centre Burleigh Heads 8 minutes away,
30 minutes to Byron Bay,
55 minutes to Brisbane CBD,
Easy access to Pacific Motorway and Robina Train Station,
15kms of walking trails, 10 minutes to the home of the Titans at Skilled Park Stadium.

Features

More about us

  1. We are a family with 2 very well travelled young children !

  2. We work in health care and have lived in Australia for 10 years previously living in New zealand, London UK,and New York

  3. we are looking for a queenstown New Zealand swap

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like