Family friendly and perfect location

Family friendly and perfect location

Declan

Last login

Over a month

Member since

February 2017

  • This is a super-member. They're experienced home swappers or the fastest responders.


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Want to join our Points scheme?

Travel anywhere, any time with the flexibility of Points - fast becoming our most popular way to travel

Learn more about Points

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 5
1 baths

About our home

Our house is comfortable and newly renovated throughout with a homely feel. It has three bedrooms - one with a king size bed, the second with a bunk bed and a single bed (all ikea junior size) and the third room has a cot in which can be changed to a double bed if required. It has a good size kitchen with adjoining open plan dining room which flows out on to a beautiful decked area overlooking a large fenced back garden. The deck is perfect for relaxing and entreating with sofas, table and chairs and BBQ. The garden has a big trampoline, cubby house, sand pit, netball post, huge swing and a toy shed full of outdoor toys and games. The garden to the front of the property is also secure and has a balance course and tree house with a big slide - a children's paradise!

Our house is in a great location just 2min from the beach, 10min south of Fremantle and 20min out of Perth by car. There is a big shopping centre 1min away and we are surrounded by lots of great parks and play grounds. There are lots of good cycle paths around with beautiful rides along the coast and river. There's so much to do and see close by but quick access to the freeway also makes it easy to head north or south and see the rest of what WA has to offer.

Features

More about us

  1. We are a couple with 4 beautiful girls age 6,4,2 and 9m

  2. We are both teachers. Declan teaches PE and Outdoor Ed. I'm not working at the min but I teach PE and Dance.

  3. We love travelling, camping and all things outdoors. Spending time together as a family is very important to us.

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Neighbourhood

Buzzy restaurants
Loads!
Cool bars
Little creatures and many more
Cozy cafés
Fremantle is full of cafes! The famous Cappuccino Strip
Retail therapy
1 min away
Bit of culture
Fremantle 10min, Perth City 20min away
Walks in the park
Soooo many. Kings Park is the best
Spot of exercise
Biking, swimming, walking,
Day tripping
Adventure world, Kings park, Pinniccles, Beaches, Rottnest, Hillarys, Fremantle, Cottesloe

You may also like