Homely apartment, sunny and secure with two bedrooms and two bathrooms.

Homely apartment, sunny and secure with two bedrooms and two bathrooms.


Last login

Over a month

Member since

January 2014

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
2 Bathrooms

About our home

My cosy beach apartment is on the third floor, no lift. It's airy, sunny, comfortable and quiet with everything you need including laundry. This is a no smoking, no pet apartment. It's only a five minute walk to Bondi Beach, restaurants galore, fish monger, supermarkets, fresh fruit, veg, and deli. There is everything at your fingertips. Handy bus trip to city, harbour ferries, Opera House, Art Gallery, Museums, Darling Harbour, everything of interest....
Sydney in August/September is gloriously mild with low humidity, perfect spring days for any activity including swimming at Bondi or other close beaches.


More about us

  1. Active single lady who loves travelling and adventure

  2. Recently retired from environmental not-for-profit organisation.

  3. I like a mix of culture, theatre and meeting the locals.

Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?


Buzzy restaurants
Great choice from Japanese, Italian, Thai, licenced or BYO
Cool bars
Lots including tapas...
Cozy cafés
On every street corner, too many to name.
Retail therapy
Bondi Junction, CBD, Paddington & Paddy Markets
Bit of culture
Opera House, Art Gallery, Museums.
Walks in the park
Centennial Park, Hyde Park, Royal National Park
Spot of exercise
Cliff walk Bondi to Bronte Beach, gym, run on sand and have a swim
Day tripping
Blue Mountains, ferry trip to Manly Beach or Parramatta. We also have GoGet sharecar in my street.

You may also like