Sydney, Clovelly - beautifully renovated 3/4 bedroom house

Sydney, Clovelly - beautifully renovated 3/4 bedroom house




Sep 2007

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
2 Bathrooms

About our home

The house is an attached house, fully renovated in 2007, 3/4 bedrooms, fantastic bathrooms and kitchen, top plasma screen and Bose sound, 4th bedroom currently set up as a rumpus room for the kids including a second large TV with dvd and video, BBQ, secluded garden incl a cubby house, some ocean views off balcony of main bedroom, some funky furniture and artwork, washing machine and dryer, fully equipped kitchen, airconditioning and ceiling fans, great lighting, cable TV, cable internet (although you will need your own laptop to plug in)

The house is situated in the Sydney beachside suburb of Clovelly, 100 metres from Clovelly Beach, which is very suitable for young kids. It also has a great pool and snorkelling facilities. The house is 800m from Bronte Beach, possibly the best beach in Sydney. There are fantastic cafes in Clovelly and in Bronte. Approximately 5km from Bondi Beach, with all it's cosmpolitan lifestyle. Approximately 3km to Coogee Beach. Approximately 5km from Bondi Junction shopping precinct, a world class shopping area and mall. Sensational golf courses within 15km, including NSW Golf Club (golfers - go check out their website). The street we live in is packed with kid friendly families. Approximately 20 minute drive to the Opera House and Sydney Harbour Bridge and the bustling city centre. Easy public transport by bus from Clovelly Road, approximately 100m away.

I live here with my 3 kids. I'm a bit of a neatness freak and the house is pretty orderly at all times. Toys and books in the house to suit age range from 4 to 10, plus most board games and a poker table for adults. I trade futures and options and am a director of 2 other companies. I'm looking for a home exchange in Clorado for Jan 2008, to be able to take my kids skiing, and hope there is a similar family out there looking for an oppo to come to Sydney,Australia and stay in a nice home instead of a tiny hotel room.


Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like