large family friendly home centrally located

large family friendly home centrally located




Feb 2007

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
2 Bathrooms

About our home

We have a large family home with all modern conviences to suit a busy household. This includes four very large bedrooms, study and two bathrooms. The main bedroom and ensuite is a recently finished extension with all new fittings. The childrens bedrooms have single bed, desk,dressing table and plenty of room to play. The baby's room has a cot and change table. The house has a dishwasher, microwave, central gas heating as well as a wood heater, air conditioner. 4 televisions, 2 DVD/VCR, pay television and X-box with loads of games. Our study has a computer with internet access available. The house also has a seperate laundry with washing machine and dryer. The large flat house block is fully fenced and has private rear and front gardens. Our outdoor entertaining area has a BBQ and outdoor setting. A double lock up garage with automatic doors also exists. We also have loads of bikes and kids play equipment. We also have weekly domestic help available if needed.

We live opposite a primary school in a child friendly street. You can walk or a quick drive to the township. We have a child care centre down the road and a convient 24hr store around the corner. Short walk to bike and walking track. Publc transport is easly accessable. Lots of families live in this neighbourhood. Warragul is a lovely country town only an hour drive/train ride from Melbourne. It has become a popular town recently due to its central location to the beaches and mountains.

We are a family of 6, we have four children aged 10,8,6 and 10 months. My husband runs his own painting business and I am a paediatric nurse currently on maternity leave from our local hospital.


Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like