House in Small village in Southern Vales wine area

House in Small village in Southern Vales wine area

Val

Last login

Over a month

Member since

November 2011

  • This is a super-member. They're experienced home swappers or the fastest responders.


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Want to join our Points scheme?

Travel anywhere, any time with the flexibility of Points - fast becoming our most popular way to travel

Learn more about Points

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
2 baths

About our home

Our house is a bright, modern single storey detached house with three bedrooms, large living room, dining room, study, a large kitchen overlooking the back garden and two bathrooms. However it is not suitable for large families as it is set up as two double bedrooms only.

The house and garden are all on one level, and although the house is not wheelchair friendly, (the bathroom doors are too narrow) , we do have a walker with wheels and a disability scooter which breaks down and fits in the car boot available to exchangers.

The house has all mod cons, including a hard drive DVD player/recorder. We offer use of high speed broadband Internet or wireless access for your laptop. The house has a large private garden, ideal for sitting and enjoying a glass of wine or a coffee, and is situated in a quiet street within easy walking distance of the village and just a ten minute drive from the beach. We can email further photos if you are interested.

We are experienced exchangers having done 30 exchanges in various countries and have thoroughly enjoyed all of them. We will considers all offers as we are interested in going anywhere and can usually travel at short notice. We are always interested in Australian exchanges where we can take our small dog, although our son will always have her.

We are only interested in exchanging with non-smokers and also like to exchange cars if travelling by air. We offer a Toyota Camry hybrid as an ex change vehicle.

Features

More about us

  1. Retired Couple

  2. Danny was a planner, Val a librarian

  3. Experienced exchanges who love to exchange

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like