Modern two bedroom apartment in complex with pool and tennis court.

Modern two bedroom apartment in complex with pool and tennis court.


Last login

Over a month

Member since

July 2013

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
1 Bathrooms

About our home

Modern 2 Bedroom Apartment 200 metres from protected sandy beach, 10 minutes from holiday destination of Batemans Bay. The master bedroom has a queen bed with sea views; the second bedroom has two single beds. There is also an open plan kitchen/dining room/lounge with fire effect heater. The balcony gives views over the tennis court to the sea. The kitchen has a dishwasher and large fridge/freezer. Off the living area is a laundry with washing machine and dryer, a separate toilet, shower and sink. The apartment shares a pool and tennis court. All bedding and towelling provided. We are 2 hours from Canberra and 3 and a half hours from Sydney by car. Batemans Bay is surrounded by bush so plenty of walks around the area.. There are a multitude of beaches, some good for surfing, some for diving, some for safe swimming, some for fishing. Three golf courses are within 15 minutes drive. Wildlife you will spot every day includes kangaroos, wallabies, parrots, Kookaburras, Cockatoos, Possums and Dolphins.Don't let the fact that I want to swap for winter deter you, our winter days can be warmer than England's summer days. Temperatures this year in June, July and August ranged from 48 at night to 80 in the day.


More about us

  1. I will be coming over to the UK alone, my husband is a tour guide in Europe and will stay with me for a couple of days between each tour.

  2. I am mainly coming over to see all my family and friends having moved from the UK 15 years ago.

  3. I will be using the house swap as a base, travelling around to visit and to take some trips over to Europe.

Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?


Buzzy restaurants
On the Pier, Hogs Breath Cafe
Cool bars
Cozy cafés
The Pepper Tree
Retail therapy
Shopping Mall 10 minutes drive away
Bit of culture
Aboriginal Sites
Walks in the park
Multitude of bush walks
Spot of exercise
Surfing, swimming, canoeing, walking, tennis, golf
Day tripping
Canberra, Jervis Bay, Whale Watching

You may also like