Simple comfortable home near to centre of Sydney

Simple comfortable home near to centre of Sydney

Jeremy

Last login

Over a month

Member since

March 2017


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Want to join our Points scheme?

Travel anywhere, any time with the flexibility of Points - fast becoming our most popular way to travel

Learn more about Points

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
1 baths

About our home

We are located in Wollstonecraft, a leafy suburb on the lower north shore of Sydney, It is located within easy reach of the CBD and main tourist sites, North Sydney, the foreshore and beaches of lower north shore, and on to Manly and the northern beaches. Buses and trains are all within easy walking distance to take you where you need to go - or we have a car, the use of which can be negotiated.

The flat is spacious, with a simple layout of open living area with sliding doors onto a decent sized patio garden, and door to kitchen, including dishwasher, coffee grinder, juicer, ninja blender and other more usual needs. There is one bathroom with seperate shower and bath. A seperate laundry room with washing machine and dryer. The two bedrooms are at the other end of the hallway from the living and kitchen rooms - one bedroom is currently set up as a study, but we have a double fold out bed we can put in there or a single mattress. We also have a comfortable blow up single if you need further flexibility. The main bedroom is a decent size and houses a queen size bed. As parents of two small children that don't like sleeping alone we have flexible bed set ups so let us know what you need and we will do our best to cater to them!

As mentioned we have two small children (girls 3 and 5) so the house is set up for them - plenty of dress ups, a teepee, play kitchen, train set, craft, books, DVDS, Lego and building blocks to mention just a few things. We have moved on from baby gates but do still have some of them and a baby change table that are to be sold, but we can hold on to them for now if you need them set up.

Sydney offers plenty to do and see - we are happy to guide you depending on what you like to do.

Features

More about us

  1. We're a couple with two little girls

  2. Jeremy works in IT management and Nicky manages things at home

  3. We're ready for a new adventure

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like