Stunning view on Swiss mountains, centrally locate

Stunning view on Swiss mountains, centrally locate


Jan 2015

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
1 Bathrooms

About our home

Premium quality furnishing. Focus on healthy natural ambience.

Skiing and hiking close to our home. Simultaneous exchanges - dates after request. Non-simultaneous exchanges might be possible. Just contact us!

Our modern and well-lit home was finished in 2012. We live in a popular neighborhood, well connected with public

The area we live in is perfect for active people, nature and mountains are always close, but also for culturally interested ones. There are lots of old churches, castles and museums easily reachable from our home.
Our district is mainly famous for skiing and hiking though.
We are just in the middle of Central Europe and exciting towns like Zurich (1 hour), Munich, Innsbruck (2 hours) can be easily reached by public transport or car. Why not make a day trip to Oktoberfest in Munich or to see the 'golden Roof' in Innsbruck.
Or stroll around the shore of Lake Constance, visit the Bregegnz Festival and watch the sailing boats with the white topped mountains in the background.

Our home has a lot to offer, for example:

- bright living room with a wall to wall, floor to ceiling window
- fully equipped open-plan kitchen
- modern bathroom with a 100x100 shower, a bathtub and a double
wash basin
- floor heating system and smoked oak wood floors that keep your feet
cosy and warm
- flatscreen TV with local and international TV programmes
- fast WIFI connection
- washing machine, tumbler + a laundry room in the basement
- free parking in front of the house
- private park with playground and sitting area


Vanessa 's reviews

As a host (1)

More about us

  1. Mom of a 5 year old son and dog owner

  2. Secondary school teacher, love spending time outdoors

  3. Travel addict, we've done more than 10 home swaps so far and loved it a lot.

Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?


Buzzy restaurants
Cool bars
Cozy cafés
Walks in the park
Day tripping
Lake Constance, Constance, Zurich, Munich, Innsbruck, Arlberg,...

You may also like