Vienna 12 min. from the Citycenter with U2

Vienna 12 min. from the Citycenter with U2

Eva

Last login

Today

Member since

January 2018


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 Bathrooms

About our home

My home is a modern flat near Danube and green Prater. Easy from my home to explore Vienna. Perfect for single or couple-travellers. You can use a bedroom with warderobe and a new renovated bathroom with washing machine and dryer on the first floor (duplex), at groundfloor there is the living area with open kitchen and wintergarden - I use it for my office. In front of the living aerea there is a small garden with terrace. A swimingpool on the rooftop and garage at basement is available. One small room on the first floor is my storage room during your stay in my home I put inside all my private things so you have enough space in warderobes for your clothes, etc.
If you like culture, green surrounding, a calm friendly place my home will be perfect for you.
Flat rate WIFI, TV - with Spain, English, Italien - TV Programs

Features

More about us

  1. I like culture (music, modern art), travel, cooking and eat specialities from the contries.

  2. Retired but active and healthy

  3. I want to learn Spanish

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Neighbourhood

My flat is near the green Prater and the danube, Vienna is easy to explore with bike.
Each culture (theater, opera, concerts, fine art, modern art, architecture, etc) you can enjoy it in Vienna.
Near the flat there is the U2 - direction to the city in about 12 minutes, a shoppingmall in around 300 m from my flat.
University Campus (Economy and Privat University Medicin) in the next neighbourhood.

You may also like