Beautiful 2200 sq feet Apartment surrounded by the Austrian Alps near Lake Constance

Beautiful 2200 sq feet Apartment surrounded by the Austrian Alps near Lake Constance

Sibylle

Last login

Over a month

Member since

January 2009


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 baths

About our home

This beautiful apartment is located in a large town home which used to be a hotel in the 1800's. On the ground floor there is an organic food store and a radio museum, on the second floor two apartments with Austrian tenants and on top you'll find the door to a wonderfully renovated 2200 sq feet apartment under the gables with a cozy Chef's delight kitchen, all appliances, open living concept with an also open fire place, one master bedroom, one kids bedroom suitable for 2 children, an additional guest bed room, a small office and a wonderful design bathroom with stone shower, tub and sofa. It's a real cozy place, nestled in the midst of a small town with plenty to see in it's neighborhood, including Spa, sport, leisure, fashion, history, shopping, culture, theater, etc.

USP's: near famous ski resorts, ancient historical sites and castles, fine dining, a plethora of sportive activity, as well as beautiful spa's and shopping in 3 countries (Austria, Switzerland 1min, Germany 10min by car)

Cities:
Zürich, CH: 55 min
Stuttgart, D: 1 hour 50 min
Munich, D: 1 hour 30 min
Milan, I: 2 hours 30 min
Salzburg, AT: 3 hours 30 min

Geographical:
Lake of Constance: 5 min
The Alps: 15 min
Nearest Ski Resort: 15 min
Nearest Spa: 5 min
Nearest Golf Course: 15 min

We're a family of 5, although our cat Kayla would stay at home with you :-)
Travelers include: My husband Kevin, our Au pair Andrea (until July 09), our sweet little daughter Tia and me! We love the outdoors!!, culture and sharing a good time.

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like