Charming and Cosy Flat in Brussels (Belgium)

Charming and Cosy Flat in Brussels (Belgium)




Feb 2009

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 Bathrooms
Translate this page into another language

About our home

Our flat is situated in Brussels, 10 minutes from the city center with public transport (Tramway) and 5 minutes from the wood (Bois de la Cambre).
50 m² : 1 bedroom with a large double bed, 1 living room (TV, DVD,Wifi), 1 equiped kitchen, 1 bathroom (shower + washbasin + washmachine)
Ideal for 2 persons, possibility to add a third person (Sofa)

Appartement situé dans Bruxelles, à 10 minutes du centre en Tramway (arrêt à 200 mètres) et à 5 minutes à pieds du Bois de la cambre.
50m² : 1 chambre avec lit double, 1 living (TV, DVD,Wifi), cuisine équipée, salle de bain (douche, machine à laver)
Idéal pour 1 couple, possibilité d'un troisième couchage (canapé lit)

Calm area, shops, public transport, not far from the wood (Bois de la Cambre) and city center, ...
Tourism : Brussels, Brugges (1h), North sea (1h), Namur (40 mn), Ardennes (1h), lots of Breweries in Abbey,...

Quartier calme, nombreux commerces, transports (bus et tramway), bois de la cambre, centre ville, ...
Tourisme : Bruxelles, Brugges(1h), mer du nord (1h), Namur / Dinant (40 mn), Ardennes (kayak, marche,...), Abbayes qui brassent la bière,...

With my wife we would like to visit Cataloña and Barcelona between 25th of July to 8th of August 2009. We are looking for a flat or a small house not far from the sea with 1 bedroom.
We have a car (it's better if we have the possibility to park it in the area).

Avec mon épouse nous aimerions visiter La Catalogne et Barcelone entre le 25 juillet et le 8 aout 2009. Nous aimerions échanger notre appartement contre un appartement du même style en ville ou proche de la mer.


Paulin's reviews

As a host (1)

Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like