Nice appartement behind the park and near the center

Nice appartement behind the park and near the center


Last login

Over a month

Member since

June 2007

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 Bathrooms

About our home

Beautiful appartement on the first floor of a building (built in 1930). Completely renovated. One bedroom with a bed for two (+ sofa-bed for two in the living room). Kitchen with full equipment., bathroom with bath and shower. Washing Machine. Big living room with a piano for people who can play ! Terrace. Television and DVD. Internet access

Bel appartement au rez-de-chaussée d'un immeuble des années 30. Totalement rénové. Chambre avec lit de deux personnes (+ divan-lit 2 places dans le séjour). Cuisine super équipée, sdb avec bain et douche. Machine à laver. Grand séjour avec Piano pour les musiciens. Terrasse en façade avec meubles de jardin. Télévision avec lecteur DVD, connexion internet.

Quiet place : the appartement is behind a big park (very nice in summer). Bus and trams to the center and the mainly touristic places.

quartier résidentiel calme : l'appartement est situé face à un grand parc (très agréable l'été). Transports en commun à 5 minutes à pied afin de relier le centre-ville et les différentes attractions touristiques.

Hello, my name is Christophe; I'm 28 years old, single. Ik work as a journalist, I'm interested in music and culture; I like to travel and speak english, french and dutch.

Christophe, 28 ans, célibataire. Je suis journaliste de profession, passionné de musique et de culture sous toutes ses formes, j'aime voyager. Je parle anglais, français et néerlandais.


Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like