Cosy House in Brussel periphery

Cosy House in Brussel periphery

LEQUIM

Last login

Over a month

Member since

December 2008


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
1 baths
Translate this page into another language

About our home

Notre lumineuse maison en périphérie bruxelloise de 150m² est située dans la commune de Tervuren. Il y a 3 chambres; deux avec un lit double et une avec un lit superposé
Le salon est équipé d'une TV et d'un lecteur DVD, wifi disponible. La cuisine est équipée: micro-ondes, four, lave-vaisselle, machine nespresso,..
La salle de bain possède une baignoire avec douche.

La maison se trouve dans la commune de Tervuren, dans un agréable quartier. Se situant à 10 km de Bruxelles et à 10 km de Leuven, il est souhaitable de louer une voiture afin de pouvoir se déplacer.

Our lighty house of 150m² is situated in the Brussel periphery is located in Tervuren.
There are three rooms; two with a double bed and a smaller one with a bunk bed. In the living room, you can find a TV - DVD, wifi. The kitchen is equiped : dishwasher, micro-wave, oven, Nespresso (what else ? ;-) ...
The bathroom has a bath with shower.

The appartment is located in Tervuren. Lying 10 km from Brussels and 10 km from Leuven, it is advisable to rent a car to get around.

Nous sommes un jeune couple qui aimons voyager, découvrir d'autres cultures, aller au théâtre, au restaurant...
Nous avons une fille de 8 ans mais celle-ci ne viendra pas avec nous si nous avons la possibilité de passer un weekend dans votre appartement.
Nous parlons Français , Anglais et un petit peu néerlandais.

We are a young couple who like to travel, discover other cultures, go to theater, restaurants... We have a 8 years old daughter but she will not come with us if we come in your apartment. We speak French, english and a little dutch.

Features

More about us

  1. We are a youn couple with a 8 years old girl

  2. Mich is a portfolio manager and Sophie works in marketing

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like