Big Family house with garden

Big Family house with garden


Last login

Over a month

Member since

November 2013

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 7
2 Bathrooms

About our home

Hello, our daughter who lives in Los Angeles is expecting her first baby so the whole family will meet there to welcome him/her into the world during the Easter Holidays of 2014.

We would love to exchange our home in Brussels with a house in the LA area. It's a big 3 story house with a basement and a garden. On the main floor, you will find a fully equipped kitchen, a dining room, a game/office room, and a large living room and a bathroom. On the 1st floor, 2 bedrooms with double queen beds, an office and a bathroom (with bathtub) and on the 2nd floor, one bedroom with a queen bed, another one with a single bed and a bathroom (with shower).
You will also have the awesome company of our two cats: Zoe and Magguie.
We have a big garden (for Brussels standards) with a small pond and table and chairs.

If the dates match, we can also offer you to stay in our In-laws family duplex apartment in Paris for a few days if you are interested in visiting this wonderful city. This needs to be discussed and depends on availability.

Looking forward to talking to you and maybe meeting you!

The Massart family.


More about us

  1. Family of 5 but children don't live at home anymore

  2. Philippe is an English teacher, Dominique is a social nurse

  3. You can meet our daughter Pauline before the swap.

Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?


Bit of culture
Center is 20m away by bus
Walks in the park
2 parks walking distance from our house
Spot of exercise
Gym nextdoor

You may also like