Beautyfull house 10 min. from Montreal, Très pratique pour voyager avec enfants!

Beautyfull house 10 min. from Montreal, Très pratique pour voyager avec enfants!




Apr 2012

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
2 Bathrooms
Translate this page into another language

About our home

Nous parlons aussi le français!!! D'ailleurs nous habitons un quartier plutôt francophone.

Our house has been completly renovated in 2011-2012 so everything is clean and modern. We are situated steps from many buses that will bring you to Montreal in no time without worrying of driving in an unknowed city. We would also provide a car if we exchange house and car with you. Our neighborhood is quiet,safe and on the south shore of the St-Lawrence River (walk to it for lovely sunset). Many grocery stores and shop situated near by.
We have 3 rooms: 1 MasterBDR, 1 double bed BDR and 1Bunk BED for 2 kids BDR.
2 full Bathrooms.
Kitchen is large, bright and practical for a big family like ours!
In the basement, many kids toys and also a sleeper coach.
There is a big back yard.
Nous parlons aussi le français!!!!

Nous sommes près de tous les services. Notre maison est située près d'un grand Parc ou plusieurs activités comme le soccer et le baseball l'été ou les glissades et le hockey l'hiver peuvent être pratiqués. Il y a aussi des modules de jeux pour les enfants.

We are situated next to a big park were plainty of activities awaits you in summer or winter. Slidding in the snow with the kids is always very fun!

We speak french and english. Nous parlons le Français et l'anglais.
Couple d'enseignants dans la quarantaine voulant partir pour une durée de 6 mois avec nos 3 enfants! (congé sabbatique) Nous recherchons des possibilités d'échanges multiples pendant cette période,
Fevrier 2013 à Juillet 2013.
We are very interested in visiting india for at least 2 months and China also. But we are opened to the rest of the world to!! Except Africa and South America.


More about us

  1. Nous sommes un couple d'enseignants

  2. Nous avons 3 enfants

  3. Nous parlons le français and we speek english!

Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like