A few minutes from Montreal, in a pittoresque town

A few minutes from Montreal, in a pittoresque town




Feb 2008

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 3
2 Bathrooms
Translate this page into another language

About our home

This house (2-floor cottage) is located in Chambly, a beautiful town at 15-25 minutes from downtown Montreal (south-shore of Montreal). There are lots of things to do and see (Bassin de Chambly for Kayak, boat or seadoo locations available - Fort de Chambly, historical fortifications - canal de Chambly, where you can go for a bicycle ride or just a walk to see the boats - waterfalls and lots of activities and events such as festival des bières et saveurs or la grenouille en fete).

Built in 2004, located in a quite neighbourhood, our house has 3 bedrooms (one for a baby, another one for a kid and the master bedroom). We also have an hide-bed.

We have a swimming pool and a deck and a natural gaz bbq. We have a natural gaz stove-oven.

We would be looking to exchange our cars as well (Honda Civic 2002 standard, air conditionned).

We would be more than happy to share our house for you to enjoy the Montreal activities as well as the tranquility of our neiborhoods.

Bienvenue au Québec!!!!

Annie, Philippe, Samuel and a future baby to come!

Quite Neibourghood. Few minutes from Montreal, 40 minutes from Grandby Zoo and much more.


Worth the while!

I am a 30 years old woman who works for a coffee company as a Business Development Manager. My husband works for the Quebec's Government for the Ministry of economic development. We have a 2 years old son and another coming next June.

We speak French, English and Spanish (just a little).


Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like