Beautiful home with lots of character in a friendly neighbourhood

Beautiful home with lots of character in a friendly neighbourhood




Sep 2007

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 3
2 Bathrooms

About our home

Non smoking couple with a child living in a beautiful home (country style) in the the town of Dieppe located minutes away from the beautiful Parlee Beach (Atlantic Ocean), an hour away from two National parks, a few hours away from the Province of Quebec and the United States. Numerous touristics and natural attractions can be found nearby. Our bilingual province (English and French) is described as pittoresque. We are looking for a charming and peaceful place where we can possibly discover another culture. Open to offers.
Nous (couple non-fumeur avec une enfant de 5 ans) habitons une jolie maison de style champêtre dans la petite ville de Dieppe située à quelques minutes de la belle plage Parlee (océan atlantique),à une heure de route de 2 parcs nationaux, à quelques heures de la province de Québec et des États-Unis. De nombreuses attractions touristiques et naturelles sont également à proximité.Notre province bilingue(anglais et français)est décrite comme étant l'une des plus pittoresques. Nous recherchons un endroit charmant et paisible où l'on peut découvrir une autre culture. Ouvert aux offres.

Our house is situated on one of the Main Roads in Dieppe. We have a large property with lots of trees and space. Although we are just a few kms away from the downtown core, the city buses run by the house.

I am a police officer with the Royal Canadian Mounted Police and my wife is an administrative assistant at l'Université de Moncton. Our daughter is adopted from China and we would certainly like to return to China to visit some more, but we are open to other places in the world.


Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like