New townhouse, only minutes for the heart of the captial city, shopping and historical locations.

New townhouse, only minutes for the heart of the captial city, shopping and historical locations.




Jan 2008

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
3 Bathrooms

About our home

I live in a newly built town house in a quite neibhourhood. it has two good sized bedrooms, one bathroom and 5 appliances in the kitchen.
It is 5 minutes for the charming citythat is filled with shopping bouteques , pubs,eateries and historical sites. You can even take a boat ride on the lovely Sait John river in the summer time. There is a walking path to the side of my home that continues on for miles.

I have a black lab puppy , however pets are to be on a leash at all times when outside. My neighbours are friendly and quiet. It is a lovely neighbourhood, and well maintained.

Ihave one daughter who is 16 and is looking forward to traveling with me as she has only one more year of schooling left. We are non smokers, as my daughter has ashma. We love to travel and thought this might be an adventure that we could enjoy.

The City of Fredericton is the Capital city of New Brunswick and is tourist oriented . There is lots of thing for the entire family to do.

The public transportation includes taxi cabs, bus, and I have a car that is free to use. There are lots of young families in the neighbourhood and i am only a walk away from a view of the river. there is wireless comuter accessas well as a wading pool just up the block. As well there is a convience store a short walk ( about 2 blocks) from my door.

I am a 42 year old woman that has been divorced and Ihave a 16 year old daughter. I enjoy traveling as does she. I have done extensive traveling and I feel it is a great way to learn ans experiance new things. I would love to share this with my daughter.I love walking and meeting new people getting to know new locations, I also enjoy sorts reading and art.

I am a reasearch assistand at a University in the city and enjoy my job very much as it involves childern that are in need of furthering their education. I love a challange

I love to try new foods and wines.


Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like