Beautiful house in Gatineau, Québec, 10 min from Ottawa

Beautiful house in Gatineau, Québec, 10 min from Ottawa


Last login

Over a month

Member since

October 2012

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

1 Enter your preferred trip dates

2 Choose your preferred way to travel
3 Add personal message and send

Not available


Want to join our Points scheme?

Travel anywhere, any time with the flexibility of Points - fast becoming our most popular way to travel

Learn more about Points

Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
2 baths

About our home

We have a beautiful 2000 sq feet 3 bedrooms (+1 in basement) house to offer with air conditining and beautiful outside heated pool. The neighborhood is very quiet and have great neighbors that could help you if needed. We also exchange a car for your convenience.

Nous avons une très belle maison de 2000 pieds carrés et 3 chambres à coucher. Nous avons air climatisé et une piscine creusée chauffée. Nous habitons un quartier tranquille près de tout. On inclus dans l'échange une auto pour vos déplacements.

Gatineau is the quiet neighbor of Ottawa, the National Capital. It is basically a french city that have a well balance between city and nature. We are only 10 minutes away from Ottawa, 40 minutes from Parc Omega, 40 min away from the largest newest Calypso waterpark and 2 hours from Montréal.

Gatineau est situé à 10 min de la capital national Ottawa. Il s'agit d'une ville qui mélange bien la nature et la ville. Nous sommes à 40 min du parc Omega, 40 min du parc aquatique Calypso et 2h de Montréal.

We are a couple with a young child of 2 years old and a older one who is 11. We usually travel with the smallest child but may be travelling up to 4. We are professional worker and really enjoy travelling around the world. We are non-smokers and really respectful of property of others. We will take very good care of your home as we expect the same. We are french speaker but are able to communicate in english pretty well.

Nous sommes un couple ayant un enfant de 2 ans ainsi qu'une plus grande fille de 11 ans. Nous voyageons habituellement à 3 mais pourrait aussi voyager à 4. Nous sommes des travailleurs professionnels et très respectueux de la propriété des autres. Nous allons prendre bien soin de votre maison et nous nous attendons à la même chose de votre part.


More about us

  1. Nous sommes un couple avec un enfant de 2 ans et demi
  2. Nous travaillons tous les 2 pour la municipalité
  3. Nous aimons beaucoup voyager et voulons découvrir une nouvelle façon de le faire

Dream destinations


Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like