Stay close to Ottawa, demeurez à 10 min, du marché BY à Ottawa, visitez la capitale!

Stay close to Ottawa, demeurez à 10 min, du marché BY à Ottawa, visitez la capitale!


Last login

Over a month

Member since

January 2008

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

1 Enter your preferred trip dates

2 Choose your preferred way to travel
3 Add personal message and send

Not available


Want to join our Points scheme?

Travel anywhere, any time with the flexibility of Points - fast becoming our most popular way to travel

Learn more about Points

Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
2 baths

About our home

Maison, semi-détaché, simple et pratique. Grande cuisine, deck et piscine extérieure. Une chambre avec lit Queen et une petite chambre avec lits superposés. Pas d'air climatisé mais la piscine compense pour les journées chaudes. Tapis dans les chambres et au salon. Une perruche vous accueillera!

Sleep four, simple et practical. No air cond. but one pool and a nice deck. Eat outside, big kitchen. ONe queensize bed and a small romm with bunkbed. Carpet in the room, no animals except a bird.

Quartier situé à 5 minutes de l'hôpital et du centre-ville. Dépanneur à 2 min de marche et épiceries à 10 minutes de marche. Possibilité de se rendre à Ottawa en autobus. Situé à Gatineau soit à 30 minutes de l'aéroport de Ottawa. En voiture, le marché BY est à moins de 10 minutes. Quartier calme et possibilité de garer deux voitures dans l'entrée.

5 minutes from the hospital and downtown. Yo can go at the convenient store by walk and the groceries stores and shopping mall at 5-10 min by car. Also close to Ottawa, the market that you have to see. Parliement would be at 10 min also. There is bus station. You would be at 30 minutes from the airport. You can park your car in the driveway. Calm neigbourhood.

Je participerais à l'échange en étant accompagnée par mon ami ou ma mère et peut-être ma fille. Je suis enseignante et apprécie les voyages. Je serais intéressée par un échange de maison ou d'appartement. Je parle anglais. Mes vacances sont donc environ 7 semaines à l'été alors je suis flexible. 2 semaines à Noel et une semaine en mars.

I am a teacher and would like to share with couple or family. I'm flexible, appartment or house would be fine. My holidays are in the summer and 2 weeks at x-mast and a week in march.


Dream destinations


Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like