Beautiful family home located 100 yards from beach and minutes from city and town attractions.

Beautiful family home located 100 yards from beach and minutes from city and town attractions.




Mar 2008

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
1 Bathrooms

About our home

Lovely three bedroom home with kitchen, large living room with 37" TV with cable channels, one bathroom, computer room and finished basement with pool table. Has 40 foot front porch with swing. Beautifully surrounded by Maple trees and hedges. with a well maintained lawn. Is built on one acre of land with a well maintained heated 45' X 15' swimming pool, fenced in, with pool house and bathroom( used as extra bathroom in summer months): outdoor table and chairs for spending relaxing hours in the sun.

A quiet neighborhood with friendly neighbors and lots of space. We are a two minute walk to the beach, warf and small corner store. Perfect area for bicycling and kayaking. We have both of these amenities to offer. Beautiful sunsets and lovely sunrises every day.Wonderful atmosphere with lots of outdoor activities. A short drive to Shediac will bring you the the beautiful Parlee Beach park and the Point du Chene wharf where there is always lots of action and beautiful scenery. We have all kinds of fresh fish markets, restaurants who sell and prepare the best seafood in Canada.
We are located approx. a 30 minute drive to many shopping centres in Moncton.
We are located only 45 minutes from the Conferderation Bridge to Prince Edward Island and one hour and half from the Fundy coast and the Hopewell rocks which are world renown attractions. Wonderful atmosphere with lots of outdoor activities.
We are very lucky to be so centrally located to enjoy the outdoor activities and also the city life.

We are a professional couple who have two grown children who do not live at home and a golden labrador retriever named Sam. We both have large families and love to entertain. We like the outdoors and like meeting new and interesting people. I love to cook and prepare nice meals for my family and friends. We both speak fluent french and english. We want to learn to converse in Italien before we take our trip. We find it important to be able to communicate properly with people in their native country.
We hope to meet lots of new people and experience their lifestyle and share out lifestyle also.


Debbie's reviews

As a host (1)

Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like